Page 1 of 1
Ran without Album option
Posted: Mon Nov 16, 2009 8:12 am
and of course, now I ask, "If I move all from trash back to iTunes", will I be able to restore to the initial state and then run with album option?
None of Song Sergeant's actions are easily undoable.
Posted: Mon Nov 16, 2009 10:44 am
You won't exactly be restoring to the original state, as any occurrences of those trashed tracks that were in playlists will have been replaced by other tracks. More importantly, depending on your settings, the track info for any given trashed track may have been copied onto the track that was kept.